Friday, October 28, 2011

NEWS: Cloud Nothings to Release New Album "Attack on Memory"

Cloud Nothings is having a quick turnaround. The band will release it's second LP Attack on Memory on January 24th, 2012, just over a year after their debut self-titled release. Check out the tracklist for the album and a jam infused dirt road video teaser below via Pitchfork.

01 No Future/No Past
02 Wasted Days
03 Fall In
04 Stay Useless
05 Separation
06 No Sentiment
07 Our Plans
08 Cut You

No comments:

Post a Comment